

Central Baltic Programme

Central Baltic Programme 2021-2027

Monitoring Committee Updated: November 2023

Members and deputy members

COUNTRY	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	POSITION	ORGANISATION
ESTONIA	Riina	Nurmsaar	Member	Ministry of Regional Affairs and Agrigulture
	Tanel	Tomson	Member	Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communication
	Krista	Tõnisson	Member	Ministry of the Environment
	Maria	Jeskova	Member	Estonian Trade Union Confederation
	Kaarel	Kose	Member	Union of Harju County Municipalities
	Erik	Reinhold	Member	Association of local authorities of Pärnu county
	Meelis	Kuusk	Member	Association of local authorities of Ida-Viru county
	Valdo	Helmelaid	Deputy	Association of local authorities of Lääne-Viru county
	Tavo	Kikas	Deputy	Association of local authorities of Rapla county
	Kaarel	Lehtsalu	Deputy	Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communication
	Tiina	Beldsinsky	Deputy	Union of Harju County Municipalities
	Gerli	Aas	Deputy	Estonian Unemployment Insurance Fund
FINLAND	Riitta	Vartia	Member	Ministry of Employment and the Economy
	Petra	Metsälä	Deputy	Ministry of Employment and the Economy
	Henna	Rinne	Member	Ministry of the Environment
	Tiina	Tihlman		Ministry of the Environment
	Valtteri	Laine	Member	Finnish Transport Safety Agency Trafi
	Maija	Lummepuro	Deputy	Ministry of Education and Culture
	Eero	Venäläinen	Member	Helsinki-Uusimaa Region
	Marko	Mälly	Deputy	Regional Council of Häme
	Anna-Riikka	Karhunen	Member	Regional Council of Kymenlaakso
	Johannes	Moisio	Deputy	Regional Council of Etelä-Karjala
	Petteri	Partanen	Member	Regional Council of Southwest Finland
	Juha	Hertsi	Deputy	Regional Council of Päijät-Häme
			Member	Regional Council of Satakunta
	Tiina	Ramstedt-Sen	Deputy	Regional Council of Pirkanmaa
	Hannu	Moilanen	Member	Suomen Vesiensuojeluliitto
	Tapani	Veistola	Deputy	Suomen Luonnonsuojeluliitto
LATVIA	Anna	Djakova	Member	ministry of Environmental Froteetion and Regional
	Ilze	Krieva	Deputy	Milistry oretivironinental protection and Regional
	Ilga	Gruseva	Member	Mary Stry To Etronomiental Protection and Regional
	Anna	Skabireva	Deputy	Mîlistî î î î î î î î î î î î î î î î î î î
	Aiga	Meri	Member	Kurzeme Planning Region
	Alise	Luse	Deputy	Kurzeme Planning Region
	Inge	Brieze	Member	Riga Planning Region
	Edgars	Rantins	Deputy	Riga Planning Region
	Inese	Suija-Markova	Member	Vidzeme Planning Region
	Laila	Gercane	Deputy	Vidzeme Planning Region
	Dace	Vilmane	Member	Zemgale Planning Region
	Anna	Builo-Holme	Deputy	Zemgale Planning Region
	Liga	Siceva	Member	Latvian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

SWEDEN	Maria	Eriksson	Member	Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation
	Gustaf	Rehnström	Deputy	Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation
	Lisa	Karelius	Member	Tillväxtverket
	Isabelle	Canderskog	Deputy	Tillväxtverket
	Harry	Bouveng	Member	Region Stockholm
	Tim	Lux	Deputy	Region Södermanland
	Filip	Reinhag	Member	Region Gotland
	Unn	Harsem	Deputy	Region Uppsala
	Thomas	Högman	Member	Region Gävleborg
	Simon	Bölling	Deputy	Region Västmanland
	Jan	Owe-Larsson	Member	Region Östergötland
	Charlotta	Englund	Deputy	Region Örebro län
	Lotten	Hjelm	Member	Skärgårdarnas riksförbund
	Maria	Malmlöf	Deputy	Skärgårdarnas riksförbund
	Mikaela	Hellberg	Member	SISP
	Johan	Ödmark	Deputy	SISP
ÅLAND	Linnéa	Johansson	Member	Government of Åland
	Anna-Lena	Sjöberg	Deputy	Government of Åland
	Kenneth	Åkergård	Member	Government of Åland
	Susanne	Strand	Deputy	Government of Åland
			Desk offic	er, European Commission